24 September 2017
Search :
  Staff
 

Researchers (Academic Members)

Title /Surname

E-mail

Role

Dr H Babaei

babaeih@tbzmed.ac.ir

Director

Dr H Argani

 hassanargani@hotmail.com

Head of Clinical Lab

Dr Z Babaloo

babalooz@tbzmed.ac.ir

Head of Immunology Lab

Dr Sh Babri

babris@tbzmed.ac.ir

Head of Physiology Lab

Dr S Davaran

davaran@tbzmed.ac.ir

Head of Synthesis Lab

Dr A Delazar

delazara@tbzmed.ac.ir

Head of Pharmacognosy Lab

Dr T Ghafourian ghafourian_t@yahoo.com

Head of Drug Design & Chemometry

Dr S Farajnia

farajnia@yahoo.com

 Head of Molecular Biology Lab

Dr A Jouyban

ajouyban@hotmail.com

Head of Pharmaceutical Analysis Lab

Dr MR Nahaei

nahaeimr@tbzmed.ac.ir

Head of Bacteriology Lab

Dr A Nokhodchi

 nokhodchi@tbzmed.ac.ir

Head of Pharmaceutical Technology Lab

Dr AR Parvizpur

A.Parvizpur@excite.com

Head of Pharmacology Lab

Dr J Soleymani Rad

 soleimanij@tbzmed.ac.ir

Head of Histology & Cell Biology Lab

Dr N Zarghami zarghami@tbzmed.ac.ir

Head of Radio Pharmacy Lab

Dr J Abdolalizadeh

jabdolalizadeh@gmail.com

 Researcher-Immunology Lab

Dr D Asgari d.asgari@yahoo.com Researcher-Synthesis Lab
Dr M Asgharzadeh

asgharzadehm@tbzmed.ac.ir

Researcher-Genetics Lab
Dr Sh Azarmi

 azarmish@tbzmed.ac.ir

Researcher- Pharmaceutical Lab

Dr M R Bonyadi

bonyadir@tbzmed.ac.ir

 Researcher-Immunology Lab

Dr MA Eghbal   Researcher-Biochemistry Lab
Dr A Ghorbanihaghjo

ghorbani@tbzmed.ac.ir

Researcher-Biochemistry Lab
Dr AR Ghaffari   Researcher-Biochemistry Lab
Dr B Habibi Asl

habibib@tbzmed.ac.ir

Researcher-Pharmacology Lab
Dr MS Hejazi

saeidhejazi@tbzmed.ac.ir

Researcher-Molecular Biology

Dr S Hemmati

salarhemati@hotmail.com

Researcher-Synthesis Lab
Dr M Jabbar-pour Bonyadi bonyadim@tbzmed.ac.ir Researcher-Genetics Lab
Dr AR Javadzadeh Javadzadeha@tbzmed.ac.ir Researcher-Biochemistry Lab
Dr AR Jodati    
Dr S Khamnei

 khamneh@tbzmed.ac.ir

Researcher-Physiology Lab

Dr R Mahdavi  mahdavir@tbzmed.ac.ir

Researcher-Biochemistry Lab

Dr J Majidi

 majidij@tbzmed.ac.ir

Researcher-Immunology Lab

Dr M Mesgari  mesgarim@tbzmed.ac.ir Researcher-Radio Immuno Assay & Animal Lab
Dr M Mohammadi Naghadeh  naghadeh3@yahoo.com Researcher-Physiology Lab
Dr D Mohammadnejad  daryoshm44@yahoo.com   Researcher-Histology & Cell Biology Lab 
Dr H Nazemieh  nazemih@tbzmed.ac.ir Researcher-Pharmacognosy Lab
Dr M Nemati

nematim@tbzmed.ac.ir

Researcher-Food Sciences & Nutraceuticals Lab
Dr B Niknafs

niknafsbeh@yahoo.com

Researcher- Histology & Cell Biology Lab

Dr M Rashidi

Rashidi2@hotmail .com

 Researcher-Pharmaceutical Analysis Lab
Dr N Rashtchizadeh

rashtchin@tbzmed.ac.ir

Researcher-Biochemistry Lab

Dr Gh Shokohi  shokouhigh@yahoo.com 

Researcher-Biochemistry Lab

Dr J Shokri

shokrij@tbzmed.ac.ir

Researcher-Pharmaceutical Technology Lab

Dr H Valyzadeh

 valizadeh@tbzmed.ac.ir

Researcher- Pharmaceutical Lab

Researchers (Non Academic Members)

 

   
     
     
     
     

Research staffs

M B Amirkhiz

amirkhizb@yahoo.com

 Research assistant-Immunology Lab

Dr M Ansarin

masoodansarin@yahoo.com

Research assistant-Food Sciences & Nutraceuticals Lab

A Azami

aidaazami20@yahoo.com

Research assistant-Histology & Cell Biology Lab

S Bamdad M

bamdadm@tbzmed.ac.ir

 Research assistant-Pharmacognosy Lab

Vahid Panahi Azar

 v.panahiazar@gmail.com

Research assistant-Toxicology Lab 
Farzaneh Rasoulzadeh

 rasoulzadeh91@gmail.com

Research assistant-Synthesis Lab 

Dr R Safdary

resafdari@yahoo.com

Research assistant-Pharmaceutical Technology Lab

Jafar Soleymani 

 soleymani.jafar@gmail.com

 Research assistant-Pharmaceutical Analysis Lab

AM Vatankhah

 amvatavkhah@yahoo.com

Research assistant-General Lab
 

Official Staff

J Pourmonazzah

J.pourmonazzah@tbzmed.ac.ir

Manager

M Akbarian

minaakbarian@gmail.com

Research staff

Dr M Mesgari

mesgarim@tbzmed.ac.ir

Research staff

Dr R Safdary

resafdari@yahoo.com

Research staff

     
     
     
     

 

[Home]   [Laboratories]   [About us]   [Contact us]

 

 

Last modified 1/11/2017.  Designed by M B Amirkhiz